Generalized Epilepsy: Two Female Ips Officers From Raj To Get Prez Medal | Jaipur News

Jaipur: Two women IPS officers of Rajasthan cadre will be awarded the President Medal on the occasion of Independence day on Tuesday. 1995 batch IPS officer Smita Srivastava, who is presently working as ADG (Civil Rights) and 1996 batch IPS officer Binta Thakur will get the president medal. Also, nine police officers from the state have been chosen for the Union Home Minister’s medal for their excellent investigations. Apart from this, 16 others will get police medal for their excellent work by the Union Home Ministry. TNN

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Uh oh. Looks like you're using an ad blocker.

We charge advertisers instead of our audience. Please whitelist our site to show your support for Nirala Samaj