National Flag: I-day: Govt Authorises Mins To Hoist Tricolour In New Dists | Jaipur News

JAIPUR: The general administration department (GAD) has issued an order authorising ministers and state ministers to hoist the national flag at the newly formed districts on Independence Day on Tuesday.

There will be no felicitation programme at the state-level celebrations this year to be held at SMS Stadium on Tuesday, said GAD principal secretary Dinesh Kumar.
The programme will begin at 9:05am with the arrival of CM Ashok Gehlot. After hoisting the flag, he will inspect the parade and deliver a speech at 9:20am. It will be followed by a police band, army band and school band ceremony at 9:45am.

Ministers who have been authorised for hoisting the tricolour in the new districts are Hemaram Choudhary (Balotra), Parsadi Lal (Gangapur City), Mahesh Joshi (Neem Ka Thana), Ramlal Jat (Shahpura), Vishvendra Singh (Deeg), Pratap Singh Khachariyawas (Kekri), Shale Mohammad (Phalodi), Bhajanlal Jatav (Beawar), Govind Ram Meghwal (Anupgarh), Shakuntala Rawat (Khairthal Tijara), Arjun Singh Bamniya (Salumber), Bhanwar Singh Bhati (Deedwana-Kuchaman), Rajendra Singh Yadav (Kotputli Behror), Zahida Khan (Dudu) and Sukhram Vishnoi (Sanchore).

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Uh oh. Looks like you're using an ad blocker.

We charge advertisers instead of our audience. Please whitelist our site to show your support for Nirala Samaj